Aashram season 3 to be released soon, Where to watch this web series for free

Aashram season 3

Aashram season 3 is going to be released soon. After the success of 1st two seasons, the audience is very excited about season 3. The first season of this amazing web series was released in August and within 2 months, the second season of this web series has been released on MX Player.

There is no official update about the season 3 yet but it can be expected that the season 3 will be released soon. We can expect the 3rd season by the end of December or in the starting of January 2021.

The first season of this web series has been released on Famous OTT platform MX Player on 28th August 2020 and the second season of Aashram has been released on 11th November 2020. Both the seasons got tremendous response from the audience and that’s why everyone is so much excited for the season 3.

This web series has been in news from the last 2 months. This web series has been directed by Prakash Jha and it is a Hindi language crime -drama web series which revolves around Baba Nirala.

Aashram Season 3
Image Source: Twitter

The followers of Baba Nirala has blind faith in him and they will do anything for Baba Nirala. Baba Nirala takes benefit of their blind faith and performs many types of crimes. The audience was expecting that the Baba Nirala and his crimes can be exposed in this season but again, in the end, there has been suspense and now the audience can expect that Baba can be exposed in the Aashram season 3. In every new episode, you will get to see a new mystery.

Everyone is eagerly waiting for the third season and MX player hasn’t released the trailer of the 3rd season yet. You can watch this amazing web series for free on MX Player. This is the best thing that you don’t need to buy any subscription to watch this popular web series. Just visit MX player or download the app and watch this web series for free.

Cast of Aashram Web Series

  • Bobby Deol as Kashipur Wale Baba Nirala
  • Chandan Roy Sanyal as Bhopa Bhai
  • Tushar Pandey as Satwinder Lochan
  • Aaditi Pohankar as Pammi
  • Darshan Kumar as SI Ujagar Singh
  • Anupriya Goenka as Dr. Natasha
  • Tridha Choudhury as Babita
  • Anil Rastogi as CM Sundar Lal
  • Sachin Shroff as Hukum Singh
  • Anurita Jha as Kavita
  • Tanmay Ranjan as Dilawar

You can also Read

Download indoo ki Jawani for free

Leave a Comment