Delhi vs Mumbai IPL 2020 dream 11 51st match preview

Delhi vs Mumbai

The 51st match of the Dream 11 IPL 2020 Delhi vs Mumbai will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium on Saturday 31st October at 3:30 PM. Delhi has played 12 matches out of which they have won 7 matches and placed on the 3rd position. The Mumbai Indians has played 12 matches out of which they have won 8 matches and placed in the 1st position.

Delhi has won 0 games out of last 3 games and Mumbai Indians has won 2 games out of last 3 games in this IPL 2020 season. This match is important for Delhi Capitals. They have lost their last three matches and haven’t qualified for the next round yet. So this match is very important for them. Mumbai Indians is the 1st team who qualified for the next round.

In the last match played between these two, Mumbai Indians has defeated Delhi Capitals.

For IPL 2020 points table, click here.

Weather and Pitch Report

The weather will be clear throughout the match played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The team will bat first after winning the toss.

The Dubai International Cricket Stadium is a very big stadium. You can expect runs between 150-160. Pacers have bowled really well in this stadium. Kagiso Rabada and Jasprit Bumrah both have bowled really well in this tournament.

Key Players for Delhi vs Mumbai

Delhi: Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant

Mumbai: Hardik Pandya, Quinton De Kock, Kieron Pollard, Jasprit Bumrah

Expected Match Results for Delhi vs Mumbai Match

Delhi has lost the match against Sunrisers Hyderabad by 88 runs and Mumbai has won the match against Royal Challengers Bangalore by six wickets.

Both teams has played 25 matches head to head out of which 12 won by DC and 13 by Mumbai Indians.

According to our prediction, Delhi will win this match.

Expected Playing 11

This is the expected playing 11 for Delhi vs Mumbai match which will be played on Saturday 31st October 2020.

Mumbai: Quinton De Kock(WK), Surya Kumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Saurabh Tiwary, Kieron Pollard(C), Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult and Jasprit Bumrah.

Delhi: Prithvi Shah, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(C), Rishabh Pant(WK), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Anrich Nortje, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada and Tushar Deshpande.

Read Also

Punjab vs Rajasthan 50th IPL match preview

Leave a Comment